Day Date    Opponent Result Box
Wednesday 4-Feb WT Dwyer (pre season)    L 2-1 Box 
Friday 6-Feb Park Vista (pre season)    L 5-0 Box 
Tuesday 10-Feb American Heritage    W 3-2 Box 
Wednesday 11-Feb Benjamin    W 4-1 Box 
Thursday 12-Feb Santaluces    L 4-1 Box 
Friday 13-Feb Trinity Christian    W 8-1 Box 
Thursday 19-Feb @Park Vista    L 2-1 Box 
Friday 20-Feb Westminster Christian    L 5-0 Box 
Tuesday 24-Feb @Seminole Ridge    W 7-0 Box
Monday 02-Mar @Cardinal Newman    W 4-1 Box 
Wednesday 4-Mar @W.T.Dwyer    L 3-2 Box 
Friday 06-Mar @Wellington    W 5-1 Box
Tuesday 10-Mar Palm Beach Central    W 7-6 Box 
Friday 13-Mar @South Fork    W 6-0 Box 
Tuesday 17-Mar @Boca Raton    L 18-1 Box 
Wednesday 18-Mar Bishop Kelley    W 2-1 Box
Thursday 19-Mar @Masters Academy    W 16-0 Box
Friday 20-Mar West Boca Raton    W 6-4 Box 
Tuesday 24-Mar Treasure Coast    W 7-3 Box
Wednesday 25-Mar Palm Beach Gardens    W 6-5 Box 
Tuesday 31-Mar Palm Beach Gardens    W 13-3 Box
Wednesday 01-Apr Seminole Ridge    W 11-0 Box 
Tuesday 07-Apr Wellington    W 4-3 Box 
Wednesday 08-Apr W.T. Dwyer     L 6-2 Box
Friday 10-Apr P.B. Central    W 7-1 Box 
Tuesday 14-Apr Suncoast    W 6-2 Box
Thursday 16-Apr @Royal Palm Beach    L 5-4 Box
Wednesday 22-Apr Wellington (8A-9 Semi)    W 3-2 Box
Friday 24-Apr PB Gardens (8A-9 Final)    L 10-6 Box
Thursday 30-Apr Boca Raton (8-A Reg.)     L 3-1 Box