Jupiter Warriors
              2020 JV Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday 18-Feb Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 6:00pm
Wednesday 19-Feb Suncoast Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 20-Feb Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 7:00pm
Monday 24-Feb Park Vista Park Vista 6:30pm
Wednesday 26-Feb Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman TBD
Thursday 27-Feb Wellington Jupiter HS 6:00pm
Monday 2-Mar Kings Academy Kings Academy 6:00pm
Tuesday 3-Mar Kings Academy Jupiter HS 6:00pm
Monday 9-Mar Park Vista Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 11-Mar Palm Beach Central Palm Beach Central 4:30pm
Thursday 12-Mar W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer 6:30pm
Monday 16-Mar Cardinal Newman Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 17-Mar Palm Beach Gardens Palm Beach Gardens 7:00pm
Monday 30-Mar W.T. Dwyer Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 2-Apr Wellington Wellington 6:00pm
Saturday 4-Apr Palm Beach Central Palm Beach Central 11am
Monday 6-Apr Suncoast Suncoast 6:30pm
Wednesday 8-Apr W.T. Dwyer Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Saturday 11-Apr District  JV Playoffs Santaluces Complex TBD