Jupiter Warriors
          2019 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday 20-Feb WT Dwyer (Preseason) Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 21-Feb Park Vista (Preseason) Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Monday 25-Feb Palm Beach Gardens Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Tuesday 26-Feb American Heritage Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Thursday 28-Feb Santaluces Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Friday 1-Mar Opponent TBD Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Wednesday 6-Mar Suncoast Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 8-Mar Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 12-Mar Gulf Coast Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 14-Mar Palm Beach Lakes Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Monday 18-Mar Park Vista Park Vista 6:30pm
Tuesday 19-Mar W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 27-Mar West Broward Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 28-Mar John I Leonard Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 3-Apr Flanagan Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 5-Apr Palm Beach Gardens Palm Beach Gardens 7pm
Monday 8-Apr Westminister Christian Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 10-Apr W.T. Dwyer Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 12-Apr Palm Beach Central Palm Beach Central 4:30pm
Monday 15-Apr Royal Palm Beach Royal Palm Beach 6:30pm
Tuesday 16-Apr American Heritage Plantation Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 18-Apr John I Leonard John I Leonard 6:30pm
Monday 22-Apr Suncoast Suncoast 7pm
Wednesday 24-Apr Jensen Beach Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 25-Apr Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 29-Apr Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman 7pm
Tuesday 30-Apr Treasure Coast Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 6-May District 9A-9 Playoffs TBD TBD