Jupiter Warriors
             2019 Varsity Results
      DAY   DATE     OPPONENT RESULT  BOX
Wednesday 20-Feb     W.T. Dwyer W 10-4  Box
Thursday 21-Feb     Park Vista L 11-3  Box
Monday 25-Feb     P.B. Gardens L 5-2  Box
Thursday 28-Feb     American Heritage L 2-1  Box
Friday 01-Mar     Santaluces W 8-6  Box
Wednesday 06-Mar     Suncoast W 13-3  Box
Friday 08-Mar     Palm Beach Central L 4-1  Box
Tuesday 12-Mar     Gulf Coast L 3-2  Box
Thursday 14-Mar     Palm Beach Lakes W 13-3  Box
Friday 15-Mar     Santaluces W 5-2  Box
Monday 18-Mar     Park Vista L 12-5  Box
Tuesday 26-Mar     W.T. Dwyer L 6-5  Box
Wednesday 27-Mar     West Broward W 3-1  Box
Thursday 28-Mar     John I Leonard W 10-0  Box
Wednesday 03-Apr     Flanagan L 9-2  Box
Saturday 06-Apr     P.B. Gardens W 5-4  Box
Monday 08-Apr  Westminster Christian L 13-1  Box
Wednesday 10-Apr     W.T. Dwyer L 10-9  Box
Friday 12-Apr     P.B. Central W 5-4  Box
Monday 15-Apr     Royal Palm Beach  W 6-3  Box
Tuesday 16-Apr  American Heritage Pl.  L 8-2  Box
Thursday 18-Apr     John I Leonard  W 9-0  Box
Monday 22-Apr     Suncoast  L 4-3  Box
Wednesday 24-Apr    Jensen Beach  W 13-5  Box
Thursday 25-Apr  Palm Beach Gardens  W 8-7  Box
Monday 29-Apr  Cardinal Newman  W 5-1  Box
Tuesday 30-Apr  Treasure Coast  W 6-0  Box
Tuesday 07-May  John I Leonard  W 11-1  Box
Thursday 09-May  Palm Beach Central  L 3-0  Box