ONLY CLEAR BAGS ALLOWED AT ALL HOME GAMES

      Jupiter Warriors
              2019 JV Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Monday 25-Feb W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer 6:30pm
Tuesday 26-Feb John Carroll Jupiter HS 4:30pm
Wednesday 27-Feb Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Monday 4-Mar Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 5-Mar Park Vista Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 7-Mar Royal Palm Beach Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Friday 8-Mar Suncoast Suncoast 6:00pm
Wednesday 13-Mar Seminole Ridge Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 14-Mar Palm Beach Central Palm Beach Central 4:30pm
Tuesday 19-Mar John Carroll John Carroll 4pm
Tuesday 26-Mar W.T. Dwyer Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 27-Mar Seminole Ridge Seminole Ridge 6:30pm
Saturday 30-Mar Palm Beach Central Palm Beach Central 11am
Tuesday 2-Apr Cardinal Newman Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 3-Apr Park Vista Park Vista 6:30pm
Thursday 4-Apr Palm Beach Gardens Palm Beach Gardens 6pm
Monday 8-Apr Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman 6pm
Wednesday 10-Apr Royal Palm Beach Royal Palm Beach 6:30pm
Monday 15-Apr Suncoast Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Saturday 20-Apr District  JV Playoffs Santaluces Complex TBD