Jupiter Warriors
           2017 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Monday-Friday Feb 13 – 17 WT Dwyer – Park Vista Park Vista and Dwyer TBD
Monday 20-Feb Atlantic High School Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Tuesday 21-Feb American Heritage Delray Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Thursday 23-Feb Santaluces Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Friday 24-Feb Opponent TBD Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Wednesday 1-Mar Palm Beach Gardens P.B. Gardens HS 7pm
Monday 6-Mar Royal Palm Beach Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 10-Mar Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 14-Mar John I Leonard John I Leonard HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 15-Mar Tallahassee Lincoln HS Jupiter HS 4:30pm
Monday 20-Mar W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer HS 7pm
Tuesday 21-Mar Park Vista Park Vista HS 7pm
Wednesday 22-Mar Forest Hill HS Forest Hill HS 1pm
Monday 27-Mar Palm Beach Lakes Palm Beach lakes HS 6pm
Tuesday 28-Mar Suncoast HS Suncoast HS 7pm
Thursday 30-Mar Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 3-Apr Westminister Christian Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 4-Apr Palm Beach Central Palm Beach Central 4:30pm
Wednesday 5-Apr W.T. Dwyer Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 11-Apr John I Leonard Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 12-Apr American Heritage Plantation Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 13-Apr Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman HS 6pm
Monday 17-Apr Killian HS Flanagan HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 19-Apr Doral HS TBD 4:30pm
Thursday 20-Apr Flanagan HS Flanagan HS 6:30pm
Monday 24-Apr Suncoast HS Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 1-May District 9A-9 Playoffs TBD TBD