JUPITER WARRIORS
         2016 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday 3-Feb W.T. Dwyer Park Vista HS 7:00pm
Thursday 4-Feb Park Vista Park Vista HS 7:00pm
Monday 8-Feb American Heritage Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Tuesday 9-Feb John I Leonard Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Thursday 11-Feb Santaluces Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Friday 12-Feb Opponent TBD Santaluces Complex 6:30pm
Friday 19-Feb Palm Beach Gardens P.B. Gardens HS 7pm
Tuesday 23-Feb Royal Palm Beach Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 24-Feb Wellington Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 26-Feb Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 1-Mar John I Leonard John I Leonard HS 6:30pm
Thursday 3-Mar Suncoast Suncoast HS 7pm
Friday 4-Mar Flanigan HS Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 8-Mar W.T. Dwyer Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 9-Mar Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 15-Mar Palm Beach Central P.B. Central HS 4:30pm
Monday 21-Mar Lake Brantley Lake Brantley HS 4:30pm
Tuesday 22-Mar Trinity Christian Sanford Stadium 4:30pm
Thursday 24-Mar TBD TBD TBD
Friday 25-Mar TBD TBD TBD
Tuesday 29-Mar Park Vista Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 30-Mar Cardinal Newman Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 31-Mar Westminister Christian Westminister HS 4pm
Tuesday 5-Apr John I Leonard Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 7-Apr Palm Beach Lakes Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 11-Apr W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer HS 7pm
Thursday 14-Apr  Suncoast Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 18-Apr  District 9A-9 Playoffs TBD  TBD