Jupiter Warriors
              2016 JV Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Monday 8-Feb Lake Worth Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 10-Feb Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 11-Feb Royal Palm Beach Royal Palm Beach HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 16-Feb Cardinal Newman Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 17-Feb Park Vista Park Vista HS 7pm
Thursday 18-Feb Wellington Jupiter HS 6pm
Monday 22-Feb Seminole Ridge Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 24-Feb W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer HS 7pm
Thursday 25-Feb Suncoast Suncoast HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 1-Mar Palm Beach Gardens P.B. Gardens HS 7pm
Wednesday 2-Mar Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman HS 6:30pm
Thursday 3-Mar W.T. Dwyer Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 7-Mar Royal Palm Beach Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Thursday 10-Mar Park Vista Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 14-Mar Suncoast Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 16-Mar Lake Worth Lake Worth HS 6:30pm
Thursday 17-Mar Palm Beach Central P.B. Central HS 4:30pm
Monday 28-Mar Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 30-Mar Seminole Ridge Seminole Ridge HS 6:30pm
Saturday 2-Apr District  JV Playoffs Santaluces Complex TBD