Jupiter Warriors
            2015 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday 4-Feb WT Dwyer (pre season) Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 5-Feb Park Vista (pre season) Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 9-Feb American Heritage  Santaluces 3 6:30pm
Tuesday 10-Feb Benjamin Santaluces 3 6:30pm
Thursday 12-Feb Santaluces Santaluces 4 6:30pm
Friday 13-Feb Opponent TBD Santaluces TBD 6:30pm
Thursday 19-Feb Park Vista Park Vista HS 7pm
Friday 20-Feb Westminster Christian Jupiter HS 6pm
Tuesday 24-Feb Seminole Ridge Seminole Ridge HS 6:30pm
Friday 27-Feb Palm Beach Gardens (Rain) Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 2-Mar Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman HS 7pm
Wednesday 4-Mar W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer HS 7pm
Friday 6-Mar Wellington Wellington HS 7pm
Tuesday 10-Mar Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 13-Mar South Fork South Fork HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 17-Mar Boca Raton Pompano Municipal 1:00pm
Wednesday 18-Mar Bishop Kelley Pompano Municipal 1:00pm
Thursday 19-Mar Masters Academy Pompano Municipal TBD
Friday 20-Mar West Boca Pompano Municipal TBD
Tuesday 24-Mar Treasure Coast Jupiter HS 6pm
Wednesday 25-Mar Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 27-Mar Seminole Ridge (Rain) Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 31-Mar Palm Beach Gardens P B Gardens HS 7pm
Wednesday 01-Apr Seminole Ridge Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 7-Apr Wellington Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 8-Apr W.T.Dwyer Jupiter HS 7:00pm
Friday 10-Apr Palm Beach Central PB Central HS 4:30pm
Tuesday 14-Apr Suncoast Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 16-Apr Royal Palm Beach Royal Palm Beach HS 6:30pm
Monday  20-Apr  District 9-8A Playoffs  Wellington HS  TBD