Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday 6-Feb Park Vista (pre season) W.T.Dwyer 7pm
Friday 7-Feb W.T.Dwyer (pre season) W.T.Dwyer 7pm
Monday 10-Feb American Heritage  Santaluces 3 6:30pm
Tuesday 11-Feb Benjamin  Santaluces 3 6:30pm
Thursday 13-Feb Santaluces Santaluces 4 6:30pm
Friday 14-Feb Opponent TBD Santaluces TBD 6:30pm
Wednesday 19-Feb South Fork Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 21-Feb Park Vista Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 25-Feb Seminole Ridge Seminole Ridge HS 6:30pm
Thursday 27-Feb Cardinal Newman Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 28-Feb Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 3-Mar Palm Beach Lakes Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 7-Mar Wellington Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 11-Mar Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 13-Mar Boca  Boca Raton HS 7pm
Friday 14-Mar Flanagan Flanagan HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 18-Mar W.T. Dwyer W.T. Dwyer HS 6pm
Wednesday 19-Mar Westminster Christian Westminster HS 4pm
Thursday 27-Mar Seminole Ridge Jupiter HS 7pm
Tuesday 1-Apr Palm Beach Gardens P B Gardens HS 7pm
Thursday 3-Apr Suncoast Suncoast HS 7pm
Saturday 5-Apr Florida Christian Florida Christian HS 5pm
Tuesday 8-Apr Wellington Wellington HS 7pm
Wednesday 9-Apr Centennial  Roger Dean Stadium 2:30pm
Friday 11-Apr Palm Beach Central PB Central HS 4:30pm
Monday 14-Apr Royal Palm Beach Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 16-Apr John I Leonard Jupiter HS 7pm
Monday 21-Apr District 9-8A Playoffs Jupiter HS TBD