Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday 18-Feb Cardinal Newman Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 19-Feb Postponed Postponed Postponed
Thursday 20-Feb WT Dwyer Jupiter HS 5pm
Monday 24-Feb Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 25-Feb PB Central Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 27-Feb PB Gardens PB Gardens HS 7pm
Tuesday 4-Mar WT Dwyer WT Dwyer HS 7pm
Wednesday 5-Mar PB Gardens Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 7-Mar Suncoast Suncoast HS 7pm
Monday 10-Mar Park Vista Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 12-Mar PB Central PB Central HS 4:30pm
Friday 14-Mar Wellington Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 19-Mar South Fork South Fork HS 6pm
Thursday 20-Mar WT Dwyer WT Dwyer HS 7pm
Tuesday 25-Mar Seminole Ridge Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Wednesday 26-Mar Park Vista Park Vista HS 6:30pm
Friday 28-Mar Seminole Ridge Seminole Ridge HS 6:30pm
Monday 31-Mar South Fork Jupiter HS 6:30pm
Tuesday 1-Apr Wellington Wellington HS 5:30pm
Thursday 3-Apr Suncoast Jupiter HS 7pm
Saturday 5-Apr District 9-8A JV Playoffs Santaluces Complex TBD