Day Date Opponent Location Result
Thursday 14-Feb Park Vista Jupiter HS RAIN 
Saturday 16-Feb Palm Beach Central PB Central RAIN 
Tuesday 19-Feb Palm Beach Central Jupiter HS L 8-6
Thursday 21-Feb @ Palm Beach Gardens PB Gardens W 4-2 
Monday 25-Feb Jensen Beach Jupiter HS W 11-1 
Tuesday 26-Feb Boca Jupiter HS W 12-2 
Tuesday 5-Mar Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS W 3-0 
Thursday 7-Mar @ Park Vista Park Vista T 5-5 
Monday  11-Mar @ Palm Beach Gardens PB Gardens W 9-1 
Wednesday 13-Mar @ Jensen Beach Jensen Beach W 9-4 
Monday 18-Mar @ Suncoast Suncoast RAIN
Monday 1-Apr Suncoast Jupiter HS W 10-0 
Saturday 6-Apr District 9-8A Playoffs Santaluces