Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday 13-Feb @ South Fork South Fork 6pm
Friday 15-Feb vs Wellington Jupiter HS 6pm
Saturday 16-Feb @ Cardinal Newman Cardinal Newman 11am
Tuesday 19-Feb @ WT Dwyer WT Dwyer 7pm
Thursday 21-Feb Seminole Ridge Jupiter HS 7pm
Wednesday 27-Feb @ Wellington Wellington 6pm
Tuesday 5-Mar @ Seminole Ridge Seminole Ridge 7pm
Wednesday 6-Mar @ JI Leonard JI Leonard 6:30pm
Tuesday 12-Mar @ Wellington Wellington 6pm
Monday 18-Mar vs Palm Beach Gardens Jupiter HS 7pm
Thursday 21-Mar WT Dwyer Jupiter HS 7pm
Friday 22-Mar vs JI Leonard Jupiter HS 6pm
Saturday 6-Apr District 9-8A Playoffs Santaluces TBD
         
         
         
         
         

              Printable Schedule